Mac. Guilt By Association

Make up loves MAC’s Guilt By Association

OMG it’s so gorgeous.

I love golden tones any way, and I’ve often bought black eyeshadows with glittery gold bits, but found it would just end up looking black, not at all how it would look in the pan. For example; Barry M’s glitter dust in  black with green glittery bits… Epic fail!

I love the texture of this, it’s a little dusty but, goes on very easily.  I have used this a few times in conjuction with different products. I particularly liked it when I wanted a dark and dramatic look I primed my eye’s with a black NYX pencil and applied the Guilt By Association on top. I was pleased to see that it made the Black shade really deep whilst not dulling the golden colour to much. These guys they sure know what they’re doing.

This is so expensive though, they have a beautiful green on black one I was tempted to buy but I didn’t feel I could justify buying two of the mineralize Eye shadows especially as I was buying a few other bits! but £16.50 for one eyeshadow core blimey!

I am really glad I bought it. I think the mineralized eye shadow range is a hit with me!

TTFN

