This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Make-up loves…….Rimmel Kate Moss Matte Lipstick; in No. 113 Rossetto

This colour is a peach based neutral shade. It’s a matte look lipstick, it has a really nice texture. The quality isn’t  as good as a high end lipstick, but then it is a high street (drug store) brand and price at an amazing £5.49 from superdrug

Basically my lips have no colour of their own with out lipstick they are so  boring. This isn’t an exciting colour but I really like it. It suits me I can just throw it on with out thinking about it, it will go with many different make-up looks.   Also I haven’t just worn this in the day but when I have done a heavy eye for a night out I teamed it up with this lipstick, and it looked sooo glam, and sultry.

I recommend checking out her range the colours are ever so complimentary

TTFN xxx

