Gosh Intense Lip Colour

Make up Loves……… Gosh Lip Colour in No. 301

Ok so I obviously am going through a neutral faze in my life. The last two lipstick reviews and now this. I just think it’s always good to have some standard every day colours.

As I have previously mentioned I have hardly any pigment to my lips (bane of my life), so I would never wear a regular lipgloss with out having a lipstick underneath as the colour just looks uneven.

This is true to its title,  effectively what we have here is an intense lip gloss with a really good coverage. It isn’t shimmer but I feel it makes my lips look rather sumptuous . I still prefer to line my lips before application but it is a lovely texture and a subtle smell, I hate strong sweet smells with my lip gloss. It also comes with a little mirror on the side. It’s a soft natural pink I would really recommend this. It gets high marks for sure.

I personally like teaming it up with the soft pink Rimmel Kate moss Liptick in No.113 (a matte soft pink)lipstick I previously reviewed, as it makes it last longer. I think they were made for each other. `

TTFN xxx

