Just a quick nail look.

As I have mentioned before I am in love with China glaze, and I wanted to give my new glitzy polish ago. This is Lux and Lush I bought this because the glitter is so unusual, it’s more like flakes of iridescent orange/green/yellow flecks than actual glitter. I want to discover the best nail varnish to couple this with though.

I think I should try a black or an aubergine colour underneath it but this time round I used 17 lasting fix nail polish in the colour pink grapefruit. Why not cheer myself up on a gloomy day with this bright pinky colour. I think this is a descent quality brand, I particularly like the wand its firm and it provides a really affective coverage of the varnish it promises to remain chip free for up to 5 days. I wouldn’t go that far, but it did take a while before it got chipped, it started to wear down rather than chip or peal to be honest, which is good as it was less noticeable that I needed to do my nails.

I don’t think this was an ideal colour combination but I suppose it’s just a case of trial and error.

