beautiful_blogger_award

The lovely Luisa nominated me for this blog. It was such a lovely surprise when i found out I was nominated for this. I was really touched and although it’s taken me forever to write this up I really appreciate the recognition from Panda Eye’s Beauty Blog . Thank you Lovely Lady. Check her blog out on the link  provided, if you like my blog you’ll like her’s she does reviews too, with lots of pics and the best usage of emoticons I’ve seen very funny!

So the rules of this award are as follows:

1. Line back to the person that nominated you.

2. Post the award on your page.

3. Tell seven facts about your self.

4. Nominate seven bloggers and tell them that you nominated them 

  • I am a qualified beauty therapist
  • I love Lindt chocolate especially the caramel bars, (if you don’t know get to know)
  • I first had macaroons in Paris and they changed my life
  • I always keep my toe nails painted ( I know I should let them breath, but I just feel weird without a bit of colour on my nails)
  • I have always lived in London with my family
  • I want better skin!! Don’t we all
  • I have an irrational fear …………of cats. What’s wrong with me!

I Award the following:

primped in pittsburgh

beauty fashion life xo

whatthenail

beautiful buns

voulez vous polish avec moi?

love your lipgloss

beauty and the tomboy

All my love

Tilly xxx

