Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg
Thank you so much Polish Alcoholic for giving me this award, her blog is always so interesting, please check it out on the link provided. This is a link to the original source of the award and it explains all the rules The link is from the thought palatte.

7 things about me:

  • I have always had a love for make-up but when I studies it, everything just got more extreme addiction wise. I just love painting my face!
  • I am really indecisive I often use about 8 different eyeshadows on my eyes when I could have achieved virtually the same effect with 3 or 4, I just want to see what different products look like next to each other!
  • I come from a family of great cooks, yay me!
  • I live in London
  • I recently stopped being blonde, I am brunette now.
  • I read cookery books all the time,(partly for the pictures).

Thank you to Polish Alcoholic for giving this award to me. Ok so here are my nominees if you don’t want to accept this award don’t worry I have come to realize it’s not everyones cup of tea, but just no it’s nice to have a pat on the back and that’s what I am giving you because I love reading your blogs. Drum roll please:

cupcake sakura This young lady is the epitome  of quirky, I will always use that word in a complimentary fashion. I love looking at her unusual style she posts things I have never heard of as perhaps they are more popular in the Asian hemisphere  e.g. I saw some crazy  big contacklenses that make your eyes look twice the size.

Ine Therese Back Inversen i have only just discovered this young lady, this is the kind of blog that is a snapshot of someone’s life and in this case it’s Ine. She’s really funny and always smiley, Just take a look she posts some lovely pics of her style which is so cute. She’s a really funny lady too.

Up that alli   I started following this blog when I saw a blog post with some beautiful red lips, I thought it was going to be a blog about make-up, but it’s a blog about Alli’s life as she lives and studies in the Czech Republic after coming from america.  Czech it out! Haaaa, ok no more bad jokes.

little leopard book  There’s not much to say but I love food blogs, her pictures alone make me drawl all over my laptop. She’s a creative cook and I implore you to check her out if you like food. sooooooooooooo yummy.

Nicoles Beauty blog I love this lady she was one of the first people that I followed, she does exactly the type of blog I love reading. Reviews (particularly) but she also does mini tutorials aswell. She’s a great blogger  and i always look forward to reading her next post. Very creative a good read  (and lots of pics)

Poutine and Prada   I read this blog as much for the humour not just for her fantastic reviews. She is soo funny. If I may quote from one of her latest posts “I suffer from stumpy eyelash syndrome”. Who says that!….. I’ll tell you who a hilarious person does. Thank you for the great content as well as the humour what a great combination.

Theses are just a few blogs which I love reading. I hope you check them out.

Ta Ta For Now

xxx

