NOV 8 Make-up 013 EDIT copy

A very bright and eye catching look. This is the kind of thing I would probably where to carnival……. or just because I get bored sometimes.

NOV 8 Make-up 029 copy

NOV 8 Make-up 016 copy

NOV 8 Make-up 047 copy NOV 8 Make-up 045 copy

  • first I used this trio of green/blue colours ( Inglot rainbow shadow 104R) I used the middle one all over the eye lid,
  • I took this light blue (right hand picture) which is a discontinued colour from Inglot, and put it right in the inner corner of t eye for a bright pop.

NOV 8 Make-up 046 copy

  • I dusted this pink (Inglot 39)with a large fluffy blending brush along and above the crease of my eyelid
  • I used the purple (Inglto 439) just on the outer third to add more depth and another colour
  • I lined my water line with a light greeny blue eye pencil from NYX which I don’t recommend as it was really hard to adhere.
  • I finished by lining my upper lash line with liquid eyeliner and adding Mascara.

NOV 8 Make-up 013 EDIT EYE copy

I hope you enjoy this brightly coloured look. This look was actually inspired by my headscarf. Also I paired it with  Mac’s Saint Germain Lipstickm which is a pale but bright cool toned pink, just to really make it as bold as possible.

TTFN xxx

