make-up 22 jan 025 copy

make-up 22 jan 029 copy

Make-up Loves…………. Estee Lauder‘s Plum Couture No.68.

First things first, the texture of this product can only be described as sumptuous. I just couldn’t stop applying this luscious lipstick  it as it felt soo good!  Eestee Lauder rarely disappoints with it’s high quality products it’s no secret they are my fave’ brand of lipsticks.

This deep brownish plum colour may look quite Gothic on fairer skins, but to my eye it screams 1920’s and what a glamorous era that was. If you are brave enough or are feeling ouber retro give this ago, otherwise I think this may be more appealing to medium and darker skin tones.

The lip liner I used was this Plum  pencil from Mac one. Not much to say, does it’s job very well and complimented the lipstick perfectly, a match made in heaven I might say.

make-up 22 jan 033 copy

make-up 22 jan 030 copymake-up 22 jan 032 copy

TTFN xxxx

