26 june 120 copy

26 june 117 copy

This was a simple look I achieved using Barry M  eye dusts. I love bold colours but sometimes I find it hard to pull of blues but this time I did good, so I thought I would share.

26 june 083 copy

The colour on the left is a Dazzle Dust No.98 and the one on the right is a Glitter Dust  No.20 Denim. I used the denim across the entire eyelid and blended it out. Next I placed the  Dazzle Dust  on the outer corner of my eye, this colour is very unusual it almost looks like oil slick, with hints of navy, teal and purple . I also used a white highlight in the inner corner of me eye, and a teal coloured eye pencil on the water line of my eyes.

26 june 122 copyIt’s as if I thought the big blues just weren’t bold enough so I added these pink bad boys to the look. This is a cool toned Mac  lipstick by the name of Saint Germain, it is oober bright! It’s a hard one to wear but if your brave enough go for it.

I hope you enjoyed.

TTFN

