Bright Turquoise eyeshadow how-to, whoop whoop! So if you read my “makeup haul” post recently you would have seen I purchased some kiko eyeshadows. I created this look using some of them.

kiko turquise eyeshadow close up

owwww, look at these turquoise eyes. So fancy! Anyway enough compliments to myself. This is how I did it. I used:

kiko and occ eyeshadow

  • First I used Kiko 264 from the inner corner to just beyond the middle
  • on the outer third I took this OCC colour in Nori and I also patted it on the crease line going slightly in and above the Kiko colour.
  • I lined my upper lash line with this Bourjois liner (which is like a pen)
  • I also used the chocolatey brown Kiko colour I bought (No. 216) for under my eyes, just below the lashes and smudged it along with a smudge brush
  • I drew in my eyebrows with this Inglot brow pencil

kiko make up look

  • For the rest of the look I used my trusty Benefits Roller Lash
  • This no brand matte bronze/peach coloured blusher
  • The lips I used Estee Lauder a pale pink colour called Desirable

click here to see me review on these products.

makeup haul

I was inspired by my new top to create this look. I like my make up and my outfit to be matchy matchy!

blue hawaii top

This top is from h&m.

Stay tuned for more tips tricks how-to’s and reviews.

